Skip to content

Off to the Races, WTSF 5k & 10k Run

STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL 5K & 10K WINNERS – Kirsten Sass (left photo, right) was the overall 5k winner at a time of 19:18. Jon Cory Ford, formerly of Humboldt, was the men’s 5k winner at 22 minutes flat. Men’s 10k winner was Wade Morris (right photo, left) with a time of 43:38. Medina’s Karen Sinclair finished the race at 46 minutes flatt, winning the women’s 10k run.

Leave a Comment