Contact Us

The Mirror-Exchange

E-mail Addresses:

Victor Parkins- victor@milanmirrorexchange.com

Scarlet Elliott- scarlet@milanmirrorexchange.com

Paris Parkins- paris@milanmirrorexchange.com

Melissa West- melissa@milanmirrorexchange.com

Logan Watson- logan@milanmirrorexchange.com

Steve Short- steveshort70@bellsouth.net

Call us at 731-686-1632.

Fax- 731-686-9005

PO Box 549 Milan, TN 38358

Our office is located at 1104 S. Main St.


The Humboldt Chronicle

E-mail Addresses:

April G. Jackson- ajackson@hchronicle.net

Danny Wade- dwade@hchronicle.net

Lee Ann Butler- lbutler@hchronicle.net

Kim Forbes- kforbes@hchronicle.net

Barry DeLoach- bedeloach@hotmail.com

Cindy Mitchell- cindymitchell@mac.com

News Desk- news@hchronicle.net

Advertising Department- ads@hchronicle.net

Call us at 731-784-2531

Fax- 731-784-2533

PO Box 448, Humboldt, TN 38343

Our office is located at 2606 East End Drive